The age of consent in Connecticut is 16 years old. This means minors who are 15 years of age or younger in the state cannot legally consent to sexual activity. If an adult holds a position of authority e.
In Connecticut, the age of consent to engage in sexual activity is 16 years old.
By Jessica Gillespie. In Connecticut, it is illegal for an adult someone 18 or older to have sex with a minor someone 16 or youngereven if the sex is consensual. Those who break the law have committed statutory rape.
2019 © scooterclub.info. All Rigths Reserved. All models were 0ver 18 y.o.